The Seventeen Main Stages of Yogācārabhūmi-śāstra 


Co-translated with Venerable Shi Chuan Guan

Translations in progress -- ongoing changes are expected

Last Updated: 5 November 2021

1. Stage connected with the Body of Five Consciousness 

2. Stage of Mind

3-5. Stage with Investigation and Analysis et cetera -- Coming Next

Covering Stage with Investigation and Analysis, without Investigation with only Analysis, and without Investigation nor Analysis.

6. Stage of Samāhita

7. Stage of Non-Samāhita

8-9. Stage with and without Heart 

10. Stage accomplished through Hearing - NEW

11. Stage accomplished through Reflection

12. Stage accomplished through Cultivation

13. Stage of Śrāvaka

14. Stage of Pratyekabuddha

15. Stage of Bodhisattva 

Bodhisattva Precepts Manual

16. Stage with Remainder Dependencies

17. Stage without Remainder Dependencies

Copyright Provenance: © 2012 Shi Chuan Guan and Lee Cheng Soon.
Terms of use: You may copy, reformat, reprint, republish, and redistribute this work in any medium whatsoever, provided that:
(1) you only make such copies, etc. available free of charge;
(2) you clearly indicate that any derivatives of this work (including translations) are derived from this source document; and
(3) you include the full text of this license in any copies or derivatives of this work. Otherwise, all rights reserved.